Officers & Board Members

 

OFFICERS
Name/Address Office Term  Picture
       
Jay Eckholm
FM Global
(847) 430-7711 Office
(262) 891-7905-5729 Cell
jay.eckholm@fmglobal.com
President 2011-present
Ed Belski
OneCIS Insurance Company 
(847) 726-3735 Work
(678) 457-1310  Cell
edward.belski@us.bureauveritas.com
Vice-President 2011-present Belski_Ed
Matt Keenan
Global Risk Consultants
(715) 648-5000 Office
(715) 648-6802 Fax
mkeenan@thewbia.com
Secretary 2013-present  Old Boiler Guy.jpg
Jim Holter
Hartford Steam Boiler
(262) 764-4471 Work
(414) 587-0198 Cell
james_holter@hsb.com
Treasurer 2013-present

            

BOARD OF   DIRECTORS
Name/Address Office Term   Picture
     
Jim Carberry
PBBS Equipment
(262)  252-7575 Office
(800) 236-9620
(262) 613-3316 Cell
jim.carberry@pbbs.com
Board Member 2012-2015
 Jillian Klug
City of Milwaukee, Chief(414)286-2536
(414) 286-3939 Fax
jklug@milwaukee.gov
 Board Member  2013-2016 JIllian King
Darrell Stumpf
Retired
(262) 366-3656 Cell
dlstumpf@sbcglobal.net
Board Member 2011-present DSCN1256
Jim Smith
City of Milwaukee
(414) 286-5169 Work
(414) 286-3939 Fax
jwsmith@milwaukee.gov
Board Member 2011-present
Jay Ehrfurth
(608) 628-7861  Cell
jay3et@frontier.com
Board Member 2011-present 20140605_0002_JayEhrfurth_150dpi_1000px
Terence Waldbillig

Chief Boiler Inspector

State of Wisconsin, Department of Safety & Professional Services

(414) 303-8575 Office

(608) 283-7429 Fax

 

Board Member & State Representative

 

 

 

2017 – Present
Daniel Hegyi
Regional Manager, Zurich Services
Chicago, Illinois 60606
(262) 786-1340 Office
(262) 227-0503 mobile
daniel.hegyi@zurichna.com
Board Member 2017-present Hegyi_Dan_WEB